ComAp in United States

Distribution Center - North America

Tel.: +1 815 636 2541
Sales: info.us@comap-control.com


Distribution Center - North America

5352 Mainsail Dr
61073 - Roscoe, IL
USA
Technology Center - North America

Tel.: +1 844 267 1226
Sales: support.us@comap-control.com


Technology Center - North America

242 Linden St
80524 - Fort Collins, CO
USA
Headquarters - United States

Tel.: +1 815 636 2541
Sales: info.us@comap-control.com


Headquarters - United States

10 N Martingale Rd #400
60173 - Schaumburg, IL
USA

Arizona Gentech - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation

Arizona Gentech

Lanny Slater

Tel.: 602-757-6458
Sales: lslater@gentechus.com


Arizona Gentech

7901 N 70th Ave. Glendale, AZ 85303
Covering AZ, NV, UT, CO, NM, ID, WY
https://www.gentechusa.com/

Charles Equipment - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Marine, Power Generation

Charles Equipment

Glen Matthews

Tel.: 630-742-5026
Sales: glen.matthews@charlesequipment.com


Charles Equipment

530 Santa Rosa Dr. Des Plaines, IL 60018
Covering Northern IL, Southern WI, Northwest IN, Southwest MI
http://charlesequipment.com/

Global Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation, Hybrid

Global Power

Salvatore Martorana

Tel.: 619-843-1679
Sales: smartorana@gpgpower.com


Global Power

12060 Woodside Ave. Lakeside, CA 92040
Covering California
https://globalpowergroup.net/

Kraft Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Marine, Power Generation

Kraft Power

Jason Wechsler

Tel.: 973‐354‐2661
Sales: jwechsler@kraftpower.com


Kraft Power

199 Wildwood Ave Woburn, MA 01801
Covering ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NJ, PA, OH, MI
http://www.kraftpower.com/

LJ Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation

LJ Power

Josh Sheffield

Tel.: 512-649-6848
Sales: j.sheffield@ljpower.net


LJ Power

15700 Export Plaza Dr Houston, TX 77032
Covering TX, LA, FL
http://www.ljpower.net/

PowerSecure - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation

PowerSecure

Jim Jackson

Tel.: 770-721-7111 Ext. 4023
Sales: procurement@powersecure.com


PowerSecure

1609 Heritage Commerce Court Wake Forest, NC 27587
Covering NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN, KY, FL
https://powersecure.com/

RDO Equipment - ComAp Channel Partner for Engine Control, Power Generation, BiFuel

RDO Equipment Co.

Jim Magnuson

Tel.: 650-786-6744
Sales: jmagnuson@rdoequipment.com


RDO Equipment Co.

1540 Deadwood Ave. Rapid City, SD 55702
Covering ND, SD, WY, MT
https://www.rdoequipment.com/

SAI Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation, Hybrid

SAI Power

Anthony Pedley

Tel.: 281‐516‐3130
Sales: apedley@saipower.com


SAI Power

11311 Holderrieth Rd # 200 Tomball, TX 77375
Covering TX, OK, AR, LA
https://www.saipower.com/

Total Energy Systems - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation

Total Energy Systems

Grant Markus

Tel.: 888-548-1400 Ext. 3266
Sales: parts@totalenergysystems.com


Total Energy Systems

8525 N 87th St Milwaukee, WI 53224
Covering WI, IA, MN, MI
https://www.totalenergysystems.com/

Tropical Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Power Generation, BiFuel, Hybrid

 No image

Paul Cadiz

Tel.: 868‐684‐5492
Sales: pcadiz@tropical‐power.com


Tropical Power

#2 E-teck Industrial Park, Biljah Rd. Chaguanas, Trinidad, W.I.
Covering English Speaking Caribbean
http://www.tropicalpowerlimited.com/

BlueFin Marine - ComAp Channel Partner for Marine, Gas, GSC, PG

BlueFin Marine

Dave Bechtel

Tel.: 206-276-4087
Sales: dave@bfmar.com


BlueFin Marine

7429 NE 129th Street Kirkland, WA
Service for WA, AK
98034
https://www.bfmar.com/

CD & Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PG

CD & Power

Lisa Carter

Tel.: 925-229-2700
Sales: lisa@gotpower.com


CD & Power

150 Nardi Lane, Martinez, CA
Covering Northern California
94553
https://www.gotpower.com/

Central Power Systems - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PGI

Central Power Systems

Dave Brown

Tel.: 816-415-6700
Sales: dave.brown@cpower.com


Central Power Systems

1900 Plumbers Way, Liberty, MO
Covering MO, KS, OK
64068
https://cpower.com/

Genset Prime Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PG, Hybrid

 No image

Nabil Contreras

Tel.: 954-956-9252
Sales: ncontreras@gensetprimepower.com


Genset Prime Power

8225 Troon Circle, Austel, GA
Southern Florida, Caribbean
30168
https://www.primepower.com

MER Equiptment - ComAp Channel Partner for Marine, GSC, PG

 No image

Bob Allen

Tel.: 206.957.6508
Sales: bob@merequipment.com


MER Equiptment

2400 West Commodore Way Seattle, WA
Covering WA, AK
98199
https://merequipment.com/

Modern Power Solutions - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PGI

 No image

Michael Melton

Tel.: 855-785-3824
Sales: michael@modernpowersolutions.com


Modern Power Solutions

1738 Commerce Court White Bear Lake , MN
Service for WI, MN
55110
https://www.kodiakpowersystems.com/

Penncat - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PG

Penncat

Jerry Kane

Tel.: 610-272-0505
Sales: j.kane@penncat.com


Penncat

404 ELM AVENUE NORTH WALES, PA
Covering PA, MD, DE, NH
19454
http://www.penncat.com/

Prime Generator Solutions - ComAp Service Partner for Gas, GSC, PG

 No image

Matthew Riordan

Tel.: 623-499-4886
Sales: matthew@primegenerator.com


Prime Generator Solutions

Service for AZ

Winquest Power Systems - ComAp Channel Partner for GAS, GSC, PG

Winquest Power Systems

Mark Doran

Tel.: 443-679-7131
Sales: mark.doran@winquestengineering.com


Winquest Power Systems

Service for MD, VA
https://winquestpowersystems.com/
Our website uses cookies to provide you the best experience and understand how you use our site. By continuing using this website you are agreeing to the Cookies Policy. You can learn more here.