1st Session:
February 9, 1st session: 8 AM Prague | 12:30 PM New Delhi | 3 PM Shanghai | 6 PM Sydney
2nd Session:
February 9, 2nd session: 9 AM Chicago | 10 AM New York | 3 PM London | 4 PM Prague

9

Days

8

Hours

0

Minutes

0

Seconds

Introducing our new game-changing product family

Join us online for our ComAp Product Reveal 2023 as we introduce you to an entirely new ComAp product family for Hybrid Microgrids. This new product family represents a great leap forward in smart energy management control solutions, and we can’t wait to share and discuss it with you.

We will present our new products during a video stream from the headquarters in Prague with our experts. After the product reveal presentation we will have a live Q&A session and our experts will answer any questions you might have regarding the new products.
Read more
ShowLess

ComAp Product Reveal 2023 Agenda:


Host and moderator

  • Jose Grenard,

Business Development Manager


Discussion panelists: 


  • See Fong,
    HY M&E Consultancy Services, Singapore
  • David Edwards,
    Horizon Power, Western Australia
  • Sean Hartley,
    Amandla Engineering, British Virgin Islands

 


ComAp Speakers:


  • Tristen Place,
    Product Line Manager

  • Wendy Truong,
    Product Manager

  • Jiri Gerlich,
    Senior Development Engineer

  • Milos Lano,
    Product Line Manager

  • Radek Motal,
    Product Manager

  • Christopher Pye,
    Segment Manager

  • Pavel Mares,
    Business Analyst

  • Bill Becker,
    Sales Manager, ComAp Americas

  • Les Cutajar,
    National Sales Manager, ComAp Australia

  • Bhuneshwar Prasad,
    Regional TSUP and Service Manager,ComAp SE Asia


Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to provide you the best experience and to understand how you use our site.

You may either „Accept all“ by which you agree with using functional, analytical and marketing cookies. By pressing „Revoke“ only necessary cookies shall be allowed to enable the website and applications function correctly. To revoke your consent you can do it from footer menu in Change cookie preferences section.

You can find more information on the Cookie page and the Privacy section .